WTAP - UPICKEM
      
      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Submission       View Entries       Vote       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to My First Car 2013!
 
How does it work?
View the entries and vote for your favorite.

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes. As long as it is still within the voting period.

Are there prizes?
Yes. Weekly Prizes.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
Round 1 Tue, Sep 03 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Sep 09 2013 11:59 PM
Tue, Sep 10 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Sep 16 2013 11:59 PM
Round 2 Tue, Sep 17 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Sep 23 2013 11:59 PM
Tue, Sep 24 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Sep 30 2013 11:59 PM
Round 3 Tue, Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Oct 07 2013 11:59 PM
Tue, Oct 08 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Oct 14 2013 11:59 PM
Round 4 Tue, Oct 15 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Oct 21 2013 11:59 PM
Tue, Oct 22 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Oct 28 2013 11:59 PM
Round 5 Tue, Oct 29 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Nov 04 2013 11:59 PM
Tue, Nov 05 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Nov 11 2013 11:59 PM
Round 6 Tue, Nov 12 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Nov 18 2013 11:59 PM
Tue, Nov 19 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Nov 25 2013 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

My First Car 2013

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
TheNewsCenter One Television Plaza Parkersburg, WV. 26101 304-485-4588
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2013 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Limelight Networks
User Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; Win32; WinHttp.WinHttpRequest.5)