Welcome       Grillin' With Kirk Entry Form   
 
Welcome to Grillin' With Kirk!
 
How does it work?
View the entries and vote for your favorite.

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes. As long as it is still within the voting period.

Are there prizes?
Yes. Weekly Prizes.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Wed, Apr 17 2013 9:28 PM - Thu, Apr 18 2013 9:28 PM
Round 2 Fri, Apr 19 2013 9:28 PM - Sat, Apr 20 2013 9:28 PM
Round 3 Sun, Apr 21 2013 9:28 PM - Mon, Apr 22 2013 9:28 PM
Round 4 Tue, Apr 23 2013 9:28 PM - Wed, Apr 24 2013 9:28 PM
Round 5 Thu, Apr 25 2013 9:28 PM - Fri, Apr 26 2013 9:28 PM
Round 6 Sat, Apr 27 2013 9:28 PM - Sun, Apr 28 2013 9:28 PM
Round 7 Mon, Apr 29 2013 9:28 PM - Tue, Apr 30 2013 9:28 PM
Round 8 Wed, May 01 2013 9:28 PM - Thu, May 02 2013 9:28 PM
Round 9 Fri, May 03 2013 9:28 PM - Sat, May 04 2013 9:28 PM
Round 10 Sun, May 05 2013 9:28 PM - Mon, May 06 2013 9:28 PM
Round 11 Tue, May 07 2013 9:28 PM - Wed, May 08 2013 9:28 PM
Round 12 Thu, May 09 2013 9:28 PM - Thu, Aug 01 2013 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules   

Grillin' With Kirk 2013

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.